Baby Slung

I’ve been making my own baby carriers since I had my daughter 18 months ago, partly because I enjoy it but also so I could get it to fit me and my daughter. If you are contemplating ‘slinging’ your baby or toddler and aren’t confident enough to make one, I rather like Sleepy Nico’s carriers. Angeline runs Sleepy Nico and the thing I rather like is that her slings are tested to British Safety standards. Oh and they are rather pretty too.

Sleepy Nico have some nice offers like this month’s free toy with purchase. Have a peek and see if you like them too. http://www.sleepynico.com/

Leave a Reply

